Prayer Request

My brothers and sisters in Christ, the Lord, in His sovereign grace, has allotted me an opportunity to preach. Though I fear public speaking more than anything, I thought it unwise to decline. If the Lord should so move  your heart, I request for prayer and intercession  to be made on my behalf so that I may convicted of sin,  lowly and contrite in spirit, then wholly consecrated to the Lord, being  meat for the Master’s use. I covet your prayers…they are most needed for such a sacred task. May the Lamb that was slain receive the reward of His suffering! Amen.

Comments
7 Responses to “Prayer Request”
  1. Susan says:

    You have my prayers before our Lord.
    Please let us know how it goes.
    May the Lord use you to His purposes and glory.
    Be comforted in knowing nothing is beyond His sovereign guidance – even this. Especially this.
    Praise God for His using you.
    Continuing to pray for you…

  2. scribe7580 says:

    Thank you, Susan…the fervent prayers of a righteous man (woman) availeth much! Be blessed in Christ my sister!

  3. Cristina says:

    Scribes,
    I will be Praying for you, I’m sure you will do a fine job!

    Cristina

  4. scribe7580 says:

    Thank you for your encouragment, Cristina…it means a lot me. I covet your prayers, my sister.

    Scribe

  5. jim says:

    where are you going to preach at?

  6. G.S DEVASHIROMONIE says:

    DEAR BRO. IAM SISTER. G.S.DEVASHIROMONIE. HUMBLY REQUESTING YOU AND PRAYER WARRIORS, TO PLEASE INTERCEDE WITH THE LORD AND SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST AND PRAY FOR ME DAILY. SINCE 11 MONTHS IAM IN BED, MY LEFT LEG IS FRACTURED, PRAY THAT I SHOULD WALK. IAM SUFFERING WITH BRAIN CLOT, HEART PROBLEM, DIABETIS,GIDDENESS, PLEASE PRAY FOR THE HEALING AND GOOD HEALTH FOR THE GLORY OF THE LORD AND SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST.
    PRAY FOR MY FAMILY.PRAY FOR MISS. SHARON GRACE. STUDYING 8TH CLASS, MR. JOEL SATYANANDAM 6TH CLASS.PRAY FOR THE KNOWLEDGE WISDOM AND SUCCESS FUL LIFE IN STUDIES. PRAY FOR THE GOOD HEALTH.PRAY FOR SAM SON PAUL , EZEKIEL VICTORS GOOD HEALTH.PRAY FOR DANIELS, GOOD HEALTH.MAY GOD BLESS YOUR LOVING MINISTRY. PLEASE REPLY.

  7. G.V SHARON GRACE says:

    DEAR BRO. IAM MISS G.V SHARON GRACE HUMBLY REQUESTING YOU AND PRAYER WARRIORS, TO PLEASE INTERCEDE WITH THE LORD AND SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST AND PRAY FOR ME DAILY.SINCE 2 MONTHS I AM SUFFRING WITH NEPHROTIC SYNDROME AND EYES AND LEG SWELLING PRAY FOR THE HEALING AND GOOD HEALTH FOR THE GLORY OF THE LORD AND SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST.
    I AM STUDING IN 8th CLASS PRAY FOR MY WISDOM AND KNOWLEDGE AND SUCCESS IN STUDIES FOR THE GLORY OF THE LORD AND SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST.MAY GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR LOVING MINISTRY.PLEASE REPLY. 25-11-08

Leave a Reply

