La Familia in Vegas

Apparently the wife and I could not resist using free air plane vouchers procured from last year’s flight fiasco from Las Vegas. In an effort to redeem these vouchers before the cut off date, we traversed back to “Sin City” for the weekend-and as usual no scenic pics to report of, sorry but I did come up with these:

                                              Ah, mischief is to be had yonder…”

                                              “I’ve laid hold to my ‘baba’!”

                                              “Yeah dad but Van Til is soooo boring…”

 

 Gabriel and I strolling down a Vegas street….Apparently this is as far asit goes with regards to scenery, and yes, that is SOME vegetation behind me

Comments
10 Responses to “La Familia in Vegas”
  1. Gojira says:

    I knew I would be blessed if I came here, and I was!!!!!!! It was good to “see” you brother! Oh,by the way, I grew me one of those goat thing thangs too! LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

  2. Gordan says:

    Dude, you done broked the code. What happens there ought to stay there, or didn’t you get the brochure?

  3. Scribe says:

    Doug!! Sup brother!? I’m glad you stopped by…what’s shakin’ with you?

    So you’re growing a goat tee…how’s that working for you? Shoot me an e-mail, k?

    Gordan,

    Brochure… is that what I threw in the dumpster!? How are you holding up brother?

  4. Gordan says:

    If “holding up” is “sleepy all the time” I’m doing great.

  5. Gayla says:

    Hi Scribey!

    Nice. Very nice. 🙂

  6. Angela says:

    Looks like some relaxing family time! 🙂

    In Christ,

    angela

  7. Gojira says:

    Hey, just shot over two emails! LOLOLOLOLOL Hope to hear from you soon.

  8. Cristina says:

    Hey Scribes,
    Thanks for sharing your pictures.What a handsome little man you have there! Hope all is well with you.

    Cristina

  9. parchedsoul says:

    The wify is picketing in front of the home with a sign that states, “BLOG, BLOG, and WE WANT MORE BLOGS”.

    I think it is due for another blog honey. :o)

  10. Anon? says:

    Kinda new to the site. took a long road to get here. seen a few posts of yours on some youtube sites so i thought i would look over yours. Is this a hobby or….?

Leave a Reply

